Dear Sendbird customer,

Your organization [First name] Studio has been deactivated because your subscription plan has ended. You won’t be able to use Sendbird services anymore, but your data will be saved for the next 6 months.

If you want to continue using Sendbird services, reactivate your organization first, then choose the right plan for your business from here.

We look forward to serving you again in the near future.


Thank you,
Sendbird team